MarLet Morales - Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

MarLet help me and my wife find the home we wanted.

She was very professional and helped us through the process of finding our home. I would highly recommend MarLet as a realtor to find your home. Professionally if I ever needed a realtor again I would definitely use her again and personally me and my wife both consider her a friend.

03/07/2014 - user24262143 - Zillow

Recommended

01/07/14 - Shawn Wilson - Facebook

Marlet demonstrated she was very knowledgeable about the real estate market in San Antonio.

She was responsible and available to my phone calls, email communications, etc.

11/05/2015 - rmhealth1 - Zillow

We have used MarLet Mier-Morales as our realtor for the third time.

She has found our new homes and sold our old ones. She is prompt with call backs and is very knowledgeable of the market. She even did video walk through when we were unable to be in town to see them in person. I high recommend her for your next home purchase or sale.

10/01/2018 - Paula M. - Yelp

Marlet was so helpful as this is the first time renting a house, I was a bit anxious, but, thanks to her we were able to get into a wonderful home just before the birth of our son.

I couldn't be happier w/our experience and outcome! Thank you Marlet Morales!! Already referring friends &family :-)

03/30/2014 - user94683717 - Zillow

Mrs.

Marlet is a very nice and patient person. She helped and made the process go quick when it came to getting the paper work processed but I did not feel rushed finding a good home. It made my home search go well. Thank you

03/26/2014 - cue00a7 - Zillow

She is a very nice lady.

She would do anything to help you with what you need. She would show you a house even on Saturday. She has a lot of experience about housing. I extremely recommend her to everyone.

05/01/2014 - winnguyen1984 - Zillow

This was our first time selling a house and all I can say was that MarLet made it easier than I could have ever imagined it!

She coached my wife and I throughout the whole process, we never felt lost or alone. Anytime we had a question she was just a text away and would give us weekly reminders if there was anything we needed to do, she even helped stage our house! She kept us on track and got us the max on our house. I strongly recommend MarLet to anyone looking to sell their home, she was amazing.

06/26/2016 - richo1121 - Zillow

marlet morales was very helpful in our search with our home.

..she listens to what you want and puts her expertise to work for you...her knowledge of the neighborhoods that she took us to were very impressive...and her response to our questions and how she work at negotiating for us was great ...and she was always there for us...even just for the little questions she was always there and she returns your calls right away...I would recommend her to anyone looking for a good realtor...thanks marlet for all your work...Richard & Gloria

10/15/2013 - GLORIA52 - Zillow

Marlet Morales helped me to purchase my first home and then due to a relocation on my jobs behalf she helped me get it rented.

She is so very professional as well as personal. Her knowledge and dedication to her client's is exceptional. She made my whole first time buying experience stress free! She was always in communication with my loan officer and made sure the whole deal was in my favor. She truly does what she says she is going to do and will go the extra mile without even being asked to do so. I am truly grateful to have found her :)

11/07/2013 - user4253111 - Zillow

I had the most amazing experience buying my first home with Marlet.

She was very patient, helpful, resourceful, and always had time to answer any and all questions . Due to a crazy work schedule she was able to work with me whenever it was convenient and made the whole process stress free . I would defiantly recommend her and use her again in the future !

04/04/2016 - krisann358 - Zillow

Excellent service and professionalism by MarLet.

MarLet was sincere and helpful from beginning to end. Just the type of person you need when looking for your first home. She was flexible with timings and availability when I requested to visit the property at the weekend. She gave us her honest view and which helped us taking informative decision. Would definitely recommend.

02/27/2017 - user4253111 - Zillow

Recommended

12/13/13 - Gary Rodriguez - Facebook

Marlet was above and beyond in all her representation of me.

She set an accurate price for my house and explained her reasons; she gave me excellent advice about presentation; she was highly supportive and always available to me; and she was both businesslike and personable at the same time. Marlet sold my house in the first week, and even though it was not to her advantage, urged me to take the best offer for me. I am so highly impressed with Marlet's professional integrity, expertise and support through the process. She even helped me, step by step, do a long-distance sale! It went without a hitch. Marlet is incredible! Not only would I highly recommend Marlet as a realtor, I would tell you that she is highly skilled and knowledgeable and the best realtor I have ever encountered.

12/06/2016 - judywade42 - Zillow

Marlet was amazing to work with.

My husband and I are not from San Antonio so her expertise was much needed. She made the entire process easy, we simply gave her our needs and wants for our first home along with our budget and we received listings within a matter of hours. Within the first week we found our home and she began to immediately negotiate for us. She was there for us even when we had problems with our lender and their lack of attention to our application, her involvement with the lender's delay made it possible for us to get a $500.00 rebate for the inconvenience. Marlet was more than a simple realtor to us, she became like a family member, after Closing it was hard to realize "oh, I don't NEED to call or text her". I was referred to her by one of my coworkers and I'm so happy we went with her, I would choose Marlet for any future purchases, don't hesitate, call her today!

08/27/2014 - jovan arterson - Zillow

If you are looking for a realtor Marlet Morales is your girl!

She was always on top of things, great communicator not only to me but with the loan officer as well through out the whole transaction. Made everything super smooth for my husband and I. She ensured I got top dollar for the Home I sold and got was a wonderful negotiator for the Home that I purchased.

01/09/18 Rodriguez P. - Yelp

MarLet was great she lets you male your own decision on what you want and can afford she does not try to get you to bite more than you can chew.

Like another realtor I felt with.very experienced and walks you threw every step of sometimes overwhelming decisions I will always be thankful I learned a lot from her.

01/13/2014 - chalec123 - Zillow

I just love MarLet because she genuinely cares about her clients home goals!

Her clients are blessed to have her!

Nerissa Ruiz - Facebook

Excellent communication, very knowledgeable and awesome can do attitude!

01/09/18 - Gabriel R. - Yelp

Marlet is very professional, attentive to detail and very easy to work with.

Jennifer Leona - Facebook

Amen we had Marlet when looking for a house we looked at several when she suggested looking at new homes because we did not to have to fix anything when we moved to Dan Antonio Marlet went the whole mile and then some love her up beat and a true go better very happy with our home would recommend her to anyone

10/01/2018 - Barbara C. - Yelp

Ms.

Morales was right there at every step. She knows the city of San Antonio and the surrounding area. She helped us to buy our first and second home and if we buy a third we will definitely be calling on her. I recommend her without hesitation.

10/26/2015 - cnray6 - Zillow

Selling a house is a life event so it's a major happening in life.

I want to thank Marlet for her professional real estate knowledge which made the sale a smooth transition. Marlet did a fantastic job and I would recommend her to others in the real estate market as she has the expertise and handled the sale of my house without any issues. Thanks Marlet! I am a happy customer!

05/06/2016 - paul 460 - Zillow

Works to help everyone find there future home !

!

04/20/19 - Ruben Dominguez Vitela - Facebook

I'm a first time home buyer.

I had heard of the nightmare of buying a house. Since day one of calling Marlet, she went to work for us and found us our house. She made the home buying experience a breeze. She negotiated for us and didn't let the sellers poke our eyes. I'm definitely going to have Marlet help us get our next house.

10/16/2014 - user7922245 - Zillow

MarLet did many extra tasks when helping me buy a house while living in another state.

She was very professional in all of our procedures. I highly recommend her as a buyer's agent.

01/13/2017 - jeanhall04 - Zillow

MarLet is very professional, always answered all my questions, very attentive.

.. Thanks for everything..

11/12/2018 - Carmen E. - Yelp

MarLet was wonderful!

My husband and I started shopping before we had moved to the area and she was extremely helpful. She even was accommodating of the big time difference for phone calls and video calls. This was our first home buying experience and she did everything in her power to make it smooth and pain free for us. Will definitely recommend her to anyone we know!

11/12/2018 - Rachael L. - Yelp

I could not have asked for a better realtor than MarLet with Home Team of America!

She not only found me the perfect home but she helped me with the difficult sale of a previous home. She is extremely patient and listens to the every need of her clients. MarLet is the BEST realtor and will not disappoint. I highly recommend her and the Home Team of America Team to buy or sell a home!

11/15/2018 - ReGina R. - Yelp

Marlet is very professional, attentive to detail and very easy to work with.

Marlet is a straight shooter and extremely honest with her clients. I can highly recommend her to anyone seeking a truly professional Realtor.

Brenda A. Carrillo

Being an out of state property owner, MarLet Morales of Home Team Of America .

She presented three price points for the value of my property so i can have a better understanding of the value of my property. She presented a positive attitude that gave me confidence enough that she would stand with me on the price value i expected . Without having contacts with tradesmen, she assisted me by making contact with tradesmen when needed to have some repair work done. I strongly recommend her for you needs either to sell or buy your property.

03/24/2016 - veleza44 - Zillow

From the first day we had contact with Marlet she made sure to give us the information we asked from her.

On time to every appointment and was never pushy. She gave us people numbers to contact to close and inspectors as well. Usually I have to find and research companies to ask questions. We trusted her so well, we always looked at her listings. Though we were hit with some bumps right before closing and set us back a couple more weeks. Was not her fault or ours but still she kept in contact with us and never turn her back on her clients who were us. I will be passing her number to friends and family to help, knowing she will take care as she took care of us. Thank you Marlet from my husband and I

01/26/2015 - tina lopez c -l Zillow

MarLet is awesome !

!!! Helped us find the perfect land and was very patient with my many questions and phone calls. Always made sure I knew all the details of every property and looking out for my best interest instead of trying to make a quick sale. This is the 2nd time she’s helped us i will never go with anyone else !

04/26/19 - Jackie Garcia - Facebook

Marlet went above and beyond to make sure our move to the San Antonio area was a smooth transition for me and my family.

She made herself available to is 24/7. I would definitely recommend. Her services to everyone that is looking for an agent.

10/14/2013 - eviecisneros - Zillow

We had a wonderful experience with our house hunting with Marlet she was able to help us through this process quickly and prompt got everything in order for us and got us in our beautiful home .

I will recommend her to anyone .

05/01/2015 - monicahdz75 - Zillow

Marlet was amazing during my hunt for a house.

She was on top of her work the whole time. She responded to my emails quickly. She scheduled viewings when I had the time, even on a holiday. She was very informative and an awesome negotiator! Marlet is excellent at her job and will make it happen for you. You search has ended! Go with Marlet you will not be disappointed.

10/03/2013 - Sandrachampion6 - Zillow

MarLet is an awesome realtor!

She was very informative and on top of everything. I felt very comfortable and at ease working with MarLet. I Will miss her. I'm going to recommend her to my friends and family.

10/15/2014 - jennrock80 - Zillow

Superb service.

MarLet truly cares about her clients. Contact her for your real estate needs.

Candace Aum Barajas - Facebook

MarLet is an amazing realtor.

She goes above and beyond for her clients. I highly recommend her.

Magdalena Moreno Vasquez - Facebook

MarLet is an exceptional realtor who provided us with great service and was extremely knowledgeable in the San Antonio market.

Her experience and expertise led us through a competitive bidding war with other buyers and resulted in us winning the house.

04/30/2015 - rudy martinez47 - Zillow

MarLet Morales was our agent when we relocated from Washington, DC to San Antonio.

We found her almost by accident on Zillow, and my daughter was the first to meet her, prior to us arriving to the area, and liked her immediately. Subsequent phone conversations and emails with her proved she was the agent who was going to work hard to ensure we ended up with the kind of house we were looking for. Her expertise in the real estate business, her knowledge of the market, and the city of San Antonio and her genuine and caring personality made her the perfect agent for us. We landed our house in less than a week! It was a great experience. We will highly recommend her to anyone who is on a search for their house.

10/16/2014 - cvwilliams1 - Zillow

Mrs MarLet Morales was very patient with the process of buying my home .

she went beyond with time to fit my work schedule to give me the opportunity to view select my home . i did not feel pressured to buy if i did not like the homes .thank you MarLet Morales for your assist me without any complaints.

05/30/2016 - angelalandingogreen - Zillow

I cannot stress enough how amazing MarLet was during the entire home-purchasing process.

My husband and I were in and out of town quite frequently for work and MarLet went above and beyond to set up a few Skype sessions with us when we were not able to make the walk-through of the homes in person. She was flexible with her time and availability, both during the week and on weekends. This was our first home purchase and MarLet was so thorough in explaining everything that we felt more than confident when we rushed in from out of state to sign our papers for our new home. If you are looking for someone who is kind, meticulous, and aggressive when need be, then look no further. Thank you MarLet- we love our new home!

07/06/2016 - SarahSerrata - Zillow

Very responsive, one of the best.

.. Highly recommended!

Monica Garanzuay Esquivel - Facebook

Marlet Morales was awesome to deal with, she recently helped me sell my home.

Her advice in getting my home ready was spot on. The first weekend my home was on the market we had four offers. She helped me make sense of the offers and truly had my best interest at heart. I would definitely use Marlet again and would recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home.

02/14/2016 - ljcampa18 - Zillow

As a seller I was looking for an experienced realtor because we wanted to sell our home as quickly as possible.

MarLet was very patient and guided us through the process with respect and compassion. We made the right decision to work with Marlet, she was able to sell our home quickly and for an amount we felt good about. I will always be grateful for her time and professionalism she showed us. If u are looking for someone to help u buy your next home or sell your home, you need to call MarLet. Thanks again MarLet! We are so happy!

03/13/2016 - ilovebender - Zillow

Hi highly recommended Marlet !

You and your clients won’t be disappointed!

Katherine Marie Garcia - Facebook

She's was amazing to work with, everything went smoothly and she is beyond professional and proficient!

I will be sticking with her as a realtor in the future !

10/01/18 - Kristin B. - Yelp
Reviews on Zillow
Average Rating
"Excellent service and professionalism by MarLet. MarLet was sincere and helpful from beginning to end. Just the type of person you need when looking for your first home. She was flexible with timings ... more "
5/5.0
by user4253111
"MarLet did many extra tasks when helping me buy a house while living in another state. She was very professional in all of our procedures.
I highly recommend her as a buyer's agent. more "
5/5.0
by jeanhall04
"Marlet was above and beyond in all her representation of me. She set an accurate price for my house and explained her reasons; she gave me excellent advice about presentation; she was highly supportive ... more "
5/5.0
by judywade42

Property Search